Anniversary English SMS Adult SMS

I’ll always remember the day I married you,
Without you my love, my beauty, I don’t know what I’d do,
Your loving and thoughtful just to mention two,
I adore your sweet smile It makes me want you.

Anniversary SMS, Anniversary English SMS, 199 Characters

We’ve had our ups and downs,This we both know,Through it all our love Still managed to grow Different thoughts we had About many things,But our love for each other,Had no attached strings.

Anniversary SMS, Anniversary English SMS, 188 Characters

Nothing in this world Could ever be As wonderful as the love You’ve given me Your love makes my days so very bright,just knowing you’re my darling wife(Husband).

Anniversary SMS, Anniversary English SMS, 161 Characters

Your love makes my days Happy and bright, Into my world you Brought pure delight Joy beyond reason You’ve given me, Our love is true This I can see.

Anniversary SMS, Anniversary English SMS, 148 Characters

The most important thing you fixed was on your day of leisure When you fixed your eyes on me That day I’ll always treasure I love you.

Anniversary SMS, Anniversary English SMS, 134 Characters

I LOVE U are words just three,which mean so much on our ANNIVERSARY. So, this is what i want to say,live in my heart n there 4 ever stay…

Anniversary SMS, Anniversary English SMS, 139 Characters

Marriage is that relation between man and women in which tha Independence is Equal,the Dependence mutual and tha Obligation Reciprocal…

Anniversary SMS, Anniversary English SMS, 137 Characters

I’m sorry for blaming you…
For everything I just couldn’t do…
And I’ve hurt myself by hurting you…
There’s nothing I wouldn’t do to hear your voice again…
Sometimes, I want to call you, but I know you won’t be there…
It’s hard to say goodbye when i

Sorry SMS, Sorry English SMS, 255 Characters

Remember the good times we had spent together, and the beautiful future we had dreamy of…
Darling I never wanted to create a distance between us…
Please let us bridge the gaps…

Sorry SMS, Sorry English SMS, 184 Characters

Always be Happy, always wear a smile;
Not because life is full of reasons to smile but because ur smile itself is a reason for many others to smile…

Flirt SMS, Flirt English SMS, 151 Characters

Someday somehow watever u prayed for will COME TRUE…
It may not be in the exact pakage u wanted…
But… It will be what GOD thinks is best for YOU…

Greetings SMS, Greetings English SMS, 155 Characters

1+1=2 eyes look at u…
12+12=24 hours thinking about u…
3+4=7 days in week missing u…
1+11=12 months I always need A SWEET PERSON like U.

Flirt SMS, Flirt English SMS, 145 Characters

Touch ur heart

Close ur eyes

Make a wish

Say good nite

sky so wide
Stars so bright
off the light

sleep quite quite
..(-.-)..
ZzzZZZzz

SWeet DreAms…

Greetings SMS, Greetings English SMS, 171 Characters

24hrs make a lovely day,
7 days make a lovely week,
52 weeks make a lovely year & knowing a
person like me will make ur life lovely.

Have a lovely day n life!**

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 167 Characters

Good FRIENDS CaRE for each Other..
CLoSE Friends UNDERSTaND each Other…
and TRUE Friends STaY forever
beyond words,
beyond time…**

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 138 Characters

FRiEND in different lanaguages…
Iranian – DOST
German – FREUND
Herbew – CHAVER
French – AMi
Pinoy – KAiBiGAN
Dutch – VREND
Mexican – AMiGO

For me.. just simply “YOU”

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 177 Characters

Stars has 5 ends
Square has 4 ends
Trinagle has 3 ends
Line has 2 ends
but Circle of our friendship has no end…

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 117 Characters

Wen things go wrong…
Wen sadness fills ur heart…
wen tears flow in ur eyes…
always remember 3 things
1) I’m with u…
2) Still with u…
3) Will ALWAYS b…

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 168 Characters

Can v do romance in the evening today?

I’m in a good mood
Just a little bit of kissing and biting

reply me soon!

urs lovingly

“MOSQUITO”

Funny SMS, Funny English SMS, 149 Characters

If I was an artist,
you would be my picture!
If I was a poet,
you would be my inspiration!
If I was an author you would be my story!

But I’m only a cartoonist!

Funny SMS, Funny English SMS, 166 Characters

Luv meanz to see someone with closed eyez,
to miss some1 in crowd,
2 find some1 in every thought,
to live 4 some1, luv some1, but sure tht sum1 is ONLY one!

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 160 Characters

One who somes, has a SMOKY heart,
One who drinks, has an ALCOHOLIC heart…
So dear U must STOP eating SWEETS…
as u r already a SWEETEHART!**

Flirt SMS, Flirt English SMS, 146 Characters

Khushi se dil ko aabad karna…
Aur gham ko dil se azad karna,
Hamari bus itni gujarish hai ke hame bhi
Din me ek baar YAAD karna…

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 136 Characters

A daily thought…

A silent tear…

A Constant wish that u r near…

Words are few but thoughts r deep…

Memories of our frenship i’ll always keep!!

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 161 Characters

< ( . . )>
/ ( v)
(,,)..(,,)…
Hello, How R U?
< ( . . )>
/ (v )
( , , )..( ,, )…
FINE..!
R U bored from MY SMS!

< ( . . )> S o r r y
/ ( v )(,,) again!
FINE..!

Sorry SMS, Sorry English SMS, 187 Characters

I’m sorry to be smiling every time you’re near. I’m sorry my eyes twinkle whenever you’re here. I’m sorry that cupid has made his hit. I’m sorry I love you, I can’t help it.

Sorry SMS, Sorry English SMS, 173 Characters

If Your asking if I Need U the answer is 4Ever..
If Your askin if I’ll Leave U the answer is Never..
If Your askin what I value the Answer is U..
if Your askin if I love U the answer is I do.

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 198 Characters

I dream about you evey night
I shiver when your in sight
I long to hold you close n tight
I wanna be there with all my might
I m just hoping I’m the girl whos right

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 174 Characters

When i look at you,
i cannot deny there is God,
cause only God could have created some one
as wonderful n beautiful as you

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 127 Characters

if i reached for your hand , will u hold it ?
If i hold out my arms, will u hug me ?
If i go for your lips, will u kiss me ?
If i capture ur heart , will u love me ??

Romantic SMS, Romantic English SMS, 170 Characters

Love me but, leave me not,
Kiss me but, miss me not,
Hit me but, hate me not,
Remember me but, forget me not.

New Year SMS, New Year English SMS, 112 Characters

We met it was Luck! We talked it was CHANCE! We became friends it was DESTINY! We are still friends it is FAITH! We will always be friends its a PROMISE!

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 153 Characters

Don’t marry the person you want to live with…
Marry the one you cannnot live without…
But whatever you do, you will regret it later..

Marital Woes SMS, Marital Woes English SMS, 139 Characters

When does a friend become a best friend?
When his dialouge, “I care for you” converts into “I will kill you if you don’t care for me”

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 135 Characters

Dont write your name on sand, waves will wash it. Dont write your name on sky, wind may blow it. Write your name on hearts of your friends, thats where it will stay.

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 165 Characters

I think your eyes are tired looking at this world reflecting through light, let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours. happy journey into the dream world. Good Night

Greetings SMS, Greetings English SMS, 172 Characters

The one who likes you most, sometimes hurts you, but again he is the only one who feels your pain.

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 98 Characters

Before the golden sun sets,
2006’s calender is destroyed,
And mobile networks get jammed,
I wish in 2007 every moment is enjoyed

New Year SMS, New Year English SMS, 131 Characters

For last year’s words belong to last year’s language
And next year’s words await another voice.
And to make an end is to make a beginning.Happy New Year.

New Year SMS, New Year English SMS, 157 Characters

God Bless U N Keep U Safe Not Only Today But Throughout Life That is coming In Ur Way. May Year To Follow Be Among The Best U ve Ever Spend.

New Year SMS, New Year English SMS, 140 Characters

Beauty..
Freshness..
Dreams..
Truth..
Imagination..
Feeling..
Faith..
Trust..
This is begining of a new year!

New Year SMS, New Year English SMS, 117 Characters

Like birds, let us, leave behind what we don’t need to carry…
GRUDGES SADNESS PAIN FEAR and REGRETS.
Life is beautiful, Enjoy it. HAPPY NEW YEAR

New Year SMS, New Year English SMS, 146 Characters

HAPPY NEW YEAR
Receive my simple gift of LOVE
Wrapped with SINCERITY
Tied with CARE &
Sealed with BLESSINGS
2 Keep u HAPPY & SAFE all the life long.
HAPPY NEW YEAR….

New Year SMS, New Year English SMS, 173 Characters

Have u seen a monkey wrapped in plastic?
No???
Quickly see your driving license.

Insult SMS, Insult English SMS, 83 Characters

Two devils came in 2 my dreams. They said-We want 2 disturb some good person. I suggest them ur name. They said -We cannot disturb our boss.

Insult SMS, Insult English SMS, 140 Characters

You=lovely
You=perfect
You=beautiful
You=amazing
You=sweet
You=cute
You=genius
You=fantastic
You=fabulous
Me=liar

Insult SMS, Insult English SMS, 131 Characters

SomeOne..
MiSSES U..
NeeDS U..
Worries About U
Lonely Without U
Guess Who?
THE MONKEY IN
… THE ZOO …

Fool SMS, Fool English SMS, 118 Characters

Forest king Virappan died last week. In his memory let us all switch off our mobiles for 2 mins. Plz forward this to all local criminals, as I did.

Insult SMS, Insult English SMS, 147 Characters

Lost in a zoo I saw many animals..
Mouse
BIRD
Monkey
haila…! U 2

Insult SMS, Insult English SMS, 74 Characters

Where r u? U r u not replying? I m worried coz todays paper I read that due 2 thunder a monkey has been severely injured. So if u r safe, SMS me immediately.

Insult SMS, Insult English SMS, 157 Characters

One day a monkey looked into mirror & said, “Oh my ugly face, fat nose” and killed himself. Promise me u will not look into mirror, coz I dont wanna loose you!

Insult SMS, Insult English SMS, 159 Characters

Fact1: You can not touch your lower lip with your tounge…

Fact2: After reading this, 99/100 idiots would try it..

Fool SMS, Fool English SMS, 128 Characters

Santa opened a petrol pump, but not even one customer went there. You know why?

Because he opened petrol pump on second floor..

Santa Banta SMS, Santa Banta English SMS, 132 Characters

You are one of the most CUTE persons in the world!!

Just a second, don’t misunderstand.
CUTE means:
Creating
Useless
Troubles
Everywhere..

Fool SMS, Fool English SMS, 152 Characters

Ultimate answer while changing the job.
Interviewer: Why did you changed your last job?
Santa: Because the company shifted and didn’t tell me where..

Santa Banta SMS, Santa Banta English SMS, 151 Characters

When an apple is green, its ready to pluck. When a girl in eighteen, she is ready to…

VOTE. You dirty mind, Elections are near, but I know what you were thinking.

Naughty SMS, Naughty English SMS, 179 Characters

M – For the MILLION things she gave me,
O – For she’s growing OLD,
T – For the TEARS she shed to save me,
H – For her HEART of purest gold,
E – For her EYES, with love-light shining,
R – For she is always RIGHT and always be.

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 230 Characters

(,),,(,)
I . .
( _o )
(,,)O-O(,,)
(,),,(,)
I . .
(=OoO(,,)
(,,)-“”
(,),,(,)
I-ÖÖ(,,)
( _o )”
(,,)-“
(,),,(,)
I-ÖÖ hi! good
( ,_o ) day!!
(,,)(,,)

ASCII SMS, ASCII English SMS, 165 Characters

()…()
(o o)
/ ( ..)
/””

ASCII SMS, ASCII English SMS, 32 Characters

Make for me a place within your heart
On which I can depend. For only you
Touch the ancient wellsprings of my tears,
Home through all the wanderings of my years,
Eden that no other can renew,
Root I cannot rend through rage or art.

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 236 Characters

A mother serves her sugar with
A bit of peppermint
To clarify the passages
That carry what she meant
When she first set to bear a soul
Quite separate from her own,
Whom she would cherish, yet must teach
To live and die alone.

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 233 Characters

I luv u mom
having u makes me feel safe & calm
I miss u mom
Missing touches 2 my face with ur chapped palm
u r the greatest
because u r my mom

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 153 Characters

Happy Mother’s Day
means more than flowers and gifts
It means saying thank you
It means I love you
You are my mother, my friend
Today is your day!

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 156 Characters

Many hugs
Only luv never anger
Teaching me
Helping me
Every smile when I was sad
Raising me to be strong

It spells Mother. Thanks for being u.

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 157 Characters

For the best mom
who always had a smile for me
I know we may be far apart right now
So here’s a great big hug and kiss
Happy Mother’s Day

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 146 Characters

You’ve seen me laugh
You’ve seen me cry
And always you were there with me
I may not have always said it
But thanks and I love you
Happy Mother’s Day

Mothers Day SMS, Mothers Day English SMS, 159 Characters

In a train, ticket checker to a saint: Ticket please!
Saint: I don’t have.
TT: Where do you want to go?
Saint: Lord Ram’s birth place, Ayodhya!
TT: Come, lets go!
Saint: Where?
TT: Lord Krishna’a birth place, Jail.

Funny SMS, Funny English SMS, 220 Characters

Think your eyes are tired looking at this world reflecting through light! Let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours. Happy journey into the world of sweet dreams! Good Night

Greetings SMS, Greetings English SMS, 180 Characters

Why Mahendra Singh Dhoni has no girlfriend?….

Because, he drinks 2 litre of milk daily.

Naughty SMS, Naughty English SMS, 98 Characters

To be a “Good professional”, always start to study late for “Exams”. Because it teaches how to manage “Time” and tackle “Emergencies”!!

Students Exams SMS, Students Exams English SMS, 135 Characters

Human brain is the most outstanding object in world. It functions 24hrs a day, 365days a year. It functions right from the time we are born, and stop only when we enter the examination hall.

Students Exams SMS, Students Exams English SMS, 190 Characters

You are equal to sixty james bond!

How??

007 * 60 = 420

Fool SMS, Fool English SMS, 65 Characters

Santa and Banta went for a drive.
Santa: Hey, look out from the window, are the indicators working or not?
Banta puts his head out & says “Yes-No, Yes-No, Yes-No, Yes-No!!!”

Santa Banta SMS, Santa Banta English SMS, 175 Characters

Boy (to girl): What’s there in between your legs?
Girl: Hell! And what’s there in between your legs?
Boy: A sinner, who wants to go to hell.

Naughty SMS, Naughty English SMS, 142 Characters

Girl & Boy were having sex.
Girl: Darling, I want you to kiss my lips!
Boy: Sure, which 1 would you prefer first, lower lip or upper lip?
Girl: Middle lips, the ones right in the middle of my legs.

Naughty SMS, Naughty English SMS, 200 Characters

Santa’s wife dies. He is calm, but his wife’s lover is crying furiously…
Finally, santa consoles him: Don’t worry buddy, I will marry again.

Santa Banta SMS, Santa Banta English SMS, 143 Characters

Commerce professor asks the student: what is the most important source of finance for starting business?

Student: “Father in law”.

Funny SMS, Funny English SMS, 133 Characters

Lady1: How come your husband is always home on time?
Lady2: I have made a simple rule. SEX will be at 9PM, whether you are here or not.

Naughty SMS, Naughty English SMS, 136 Characters

Dilon ko khareedne wale hazaar mil jayenge, tumko daga dene wale bar-bar mil jayenge. Milega na tumko hum jaisa koi, milne ko to dost beshumar mil jayenge.

Friendship SMS, Friendship English SMS, 155 Characters

An englishman, bihari & punjabi were standing on roof. They decided to throw down whatever was available in excess with them.
Englishman threw pounds, Bihari threw rice & Punjabi threw the Bihari down.

Funny SMS, Funny English SMS, 203 Characters

When a man talks dirty 2 a women, its sexual harassment,
when a women talks dirty 2 a man, its $$$ per minute!

Naughty SMS, Naughty English SMS, 112 Characters

I wish I was a teddy bear, that lay upon your bed, so everytime you cuddled it, you cuddled me instead.

Flirt SMS, Flirt English SMS, 103 Characters

4 Responses to Anniversary English SMS Adult SMS

  1. Saima says:

    MAJOR ROHAIL SMS JOKES
    .
    AND
    .
    ANTI MISBA SMS JOKES
    .
    ARE VERY FUNNY,NEW AND DIFFERENT.
    KEEP IT UP

  2. Saima says:

    ANTI MISBA SMS JOKES
    AND
    MAJOR ROHAIL SMS JOKES
    ARE
    NEW
    FUNNY
    DIFFERENT
    KEEP IT UP
    THANK YOU

  3. Noman says:

    Really good job u ppl r doing

    Add more

    “Major Rohail sms”
    &
    “Anti Misba sms”

    they r superb adult sms jokes

  4. Noman says:

    Jin: Kya hukm hy mere aaqa?

    Major Rohail: Ek shair suna do

    Jin: Aaqa! Hukm krein, Bakwas nhi.
    Myn Jin hoon FARAZ nhi.

    Major Rohail: Wah wah! Kya shair hy Ek ur ho jae.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

